Start Planning
Poland

Poland Public Holidays 2020

This page contains a national calendar of all 2020 public holidays. These dates may be modified as official changes are announced, so please check back regularly for updates.

Date Day Holiday
1 Jan Wed New Year's Day
6 Jan Mon Epiphany
12 Apr Sun Easter Sunday
13 Apr Mon Easter Monday
1 May Fri Labour Day
3 May Sun Constitution Day
31 May Sun Whit Sunday
11 Jun Thu Corpus Christi
15 Aug Sat Assumption Day
1 Nov Sun All Saints' Day
11 Nov Wed Independence Day
25 Dec Fri Christmas Day
26 Dec Sat 2nd Day of Christmas