Start Planning
Poland

Poland Public Holidays 2019

This page contains a national calendar of all 2019 public holidays. These dates may be modified as official changes are announced, so please check back regularly for updates.

Date Day Holiday
1 Jan Tue New Year's Day
6 Jan Sun Epiphany
21 Apr Sun Easter Sunday
22 Apr Mon Easter Monday
1 May Wed Labour Day
3 May Fri Constitution Day
9 Jun Sun Whit Sunday
20 Jun Thu Corpus Christi
15 Aug Thu Assumption Day
1 Nov Fri All Saints' Day
11 Nov Mon Independence Day
25 Dec Wed Christmas Day
26 Dec Thu 2nd Day of Christmas
Accept